maanantai 9. heinäkuuta 2012

The Brutal Æsthetic (album)

DOWNLOAD Now For Free (First click the title below, and then click the "download" button:)
LATAA Nyt Ilmaiseksi (klikkaa albumin nimeä alhaalta, ja sitten "download"-nappia:) 

The Brutal Æsthetic

Track listing

1. Gorestorm
2. Her Soul
3. Victory Song
4. Prayer of Death
5. Of Rats and Reptiles
6. Killing Time
7. High on Hate
8. Infanticide
9. CC Rider
10. Noir

And do not forget to get the official album shirt with this special, two sided, design :


To get this shirt now, go here.

And to get more Deathtime's official blood, sweat and merchindise visit the store here.